herz

TREATMENT TAILORED TO INDIVIDUAL NEEDS

OUR COMPREHENSIVE RANGE OF PROCEDURES.

STATE-OF-THE-ART SPLINT AND BRACKET SYSTEMS


In order to offer you the best possible treatment, we use the most advanced orthodontic techniques and solutions. This includes high-quality splints as well as brackets tailored to your individual needs. Intelligent self-ligating brackets or the invisible “Incognito” version? The choice is yours!

FIXED AND REMOVABLE BRACES


zahnspangen An orthodontics classic: professionally fitted braces reliably and effectively fix misalignments or prevent future problems. The best materials and fabrication specifically tailored to your needs distinguish our fixed and removable orthodontic systems for patients of all ages.

TEMPOROMANDIBULAR JOINT TREATMENT


Disorders pertaining to the interplay of temporomandibular joint, teeth and muscles can cause a variety of ailments: neck pain, discomfort or difficulty opening the mouth may be the result of a TMJ that does not function normally. We treat misalignments of the temporomandibular joint and teeth in a sustainable and gentle manner – with the assurance we are always on the cutting edge of technology.

FUNCTIONAL DIAGNOSTICS

zahnspangen A strong, healthy bite without complications or pain: our advanced diagnostic procedures show potential malfunctions of the jaw and teeth and allow for systematic correction and orthodontic treatment. Our treatments ensure there is no chance of possible long-term consequences or wear-related pain.

GENTLE X-RAYS – NO LEAD APRON REQUIRED

Our holistic and strictly patient-oriented understanding of orthodontics includes the elimination of unnecessary stress or strain on our patients. We take diagnostic x-rays of your teeth and jaw without requiring you to wear a lead apron and thereby follow the guidelines of the European Assembly for Radiation Protection.

DAMON SYSTEM


The advantages for the patient when using the sophisticated Damon System are obvious: in addition to shorter treatment times, this state-of-the-art orthodontics solution is particularly gentle on gums, bones and tissue. This is made possible by forgoing unnecessary bands, arch wires and bulky headgear.
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

herz

Maßgeschneiderte Behandlung für individuelle Bedürfnisse

Unser umfangreiches Leistungsspektrum.

Moderne Schienen- und Bracketsysteme

Um Ihnen immer die bestmögliche Behandlung bieten zu können, verwenden wir fortschrittlichste kieferorthopädische Techniken und Lösungen. Hierzu zählen neben hochwertigen Schienensystemen auch verschiedene, auf Ihren individuellen Bedarf zugeschnittene Brackets. Intelligente, selbstligierende Brackets oder lieber die unsichtbare "Inkognito"-Variante? Sie haben die Wahl!

Feste und herausnehmbare Zahnspangen

zahnspangen Die Klassiker der Kieferorthopädie: Fachgerecht eingesetzt beheben Zahnspangen zuverlässig und effektiv Fehlstellungen der Zähne oder beugen späteren Problemen vor. Beste Materialien und eine genau an Ihre persönlichen Anforderungen angepasste Anfertigung zeichnen unsere festen und losen orthopädischen Systeme für Patienten jeden Alters aus.

Kiefergelenkbehandlung

Störungen im Zusammenspiel von Kiefergelenken, Zähnen und Muskeln können eine Vielzahl von Beschwerden hervorrufen: Nackenschmerzen, Verspannungen oder Schwierigkeiten beim Öffnen des Mundes können die Folge eines nicht optimal arbeitenden Kiefergelenks sein. Wir behandeln Fehlstellungen von Kiefergelenk und Zähnen nachhaltig und schonend – und natürlich immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Funktionsdiagnostik

zahnspangen Kraftvoll zubeißen, ganz ohne Störungen oder Schmerzen: Unsere fortschrittlichen Diagnostik-Maßnahmen zeigen potentielle Funktionsstörungen in Kiefer und Zähnen auf und ermöglichen eine gezielte Korrektur und kieferorthopädische Behandlung. Etwaige Spätfolgen oder verschleißbedingte Schmerzen haben so keine Chance.

Schonendes Röntgen ohne Bleischürze

Zu unserem ganzheitlichen und strikt am Patientenwohl orientierten Verständnis von Kieferorthopädie gehört auch der Verzicht auf eine unnötige Belastung unserer Patienten. So erfolgen diagnostische Röntgenaufnahmen Ihrer Zähne und Kiefer ohne das Anlegen einer zusätzlichen Bleischürze. Damit folgen wir auch den Leitlinien der Europäischen Versammlung für Strahlenschutz.

Damon-System

Beim Einsatz des hochentwickelten Damon-Systems liegen die Vorteile für den Patienten auf der Hand: Neben kürzeren Behandlungszeiten arbeitet diese moderne kieferorthopädische Lösung besonders schonend für Zahnfleisch, Knochen und Gewebe. Ermöglicht wird dies durch den Verzicht auf unnötige Bänder, Bügel oder sperrige Außengeräte.